Vanguard Management Team


Paul Miceli, Sales Representative / CEO

pmiceli@vanguardrealty.ca

Paul Miceli has over 20 years of business management, marketing, budgeting, construction, and financing experience. Paul's understanding and knowledge of the GTA market compliments his commitment to excellence and proven abilities to service his clients. His exceptional results confirms his ability to care for all of his client's real estate expectations.

Carmine Infante, Broker

cinfante@vanguardrealty.ca

As a Graduate of Ryerson in Civil Engineering, Carmine has a strong background in construction and development. He also has vast experience with leasing and financing issues, both commercial and residential. Carmine brings a driving force to Vanguard that sees objections as challenges and he facilitates in always getting the deal completed.

Peter Zito, Broker

pzito@vanguardrealty.ca

Over the last 30 years, Peter has established himself as one of the most respected figures in "New Homes" sales. He has created an environment that puts his clients at ease with his in-depth knowledge of the market and charismatic personality. Peter credits his success and client loyalty to his dedication for customer service, marketing and after sales service.

Marcello Scorza, Broker of Record

mscorza@vanguardrealty.ca

Marcello has a 15 year business background in business management and marketing. His strong knowledge of the market allows him to represent his clients and assist them in finding long-term real estate solutions. He is focused on delivering professional service and ensures customer satisfaction to clients as well as his team.

Hanan Goldfarb, Broker, Managing Director

hgoldfarb@vanguardne.ca

Hanan specializes in industrial real estate and is the acting manager of Vanguard North East office.

John Ursini, Sales Representative / Senior Vice President Land Acquisitions

jursini@vanguardrealty.ca

Carrying on a family tradition of Real Estate Development & Sales for over 60 Years in the Greater Toronto Area, John specializes in commercial real estate and possess a keen sense of areas poised for significant growth in both rural and urban areas.